sd main logo

SNAKEBLOODLINES.COM

SNAKEBLOODLINES.COM

Menu

TESTIMONIALS:

10 Nov 2020

ALBINO TRI-STRIPE  

  • Male
  • 2014 Adult Breeder
  • ID# 1456
  • Weight: 650 grams
  • Feeding: Live Mice & Rats
  • SOLD THANKS CRYSTAL!
22 Sep 2020

PENDING SALE THANKS JOEY!

ALBINO TRI-STRIPE  

  • Male
  • 2014 Adult Breeder
  • ID# 1464
  • Weight: 650 grams
  • Feeding: Live Mice & Rats
  • SOLD THANKS JOEY!
7 Jan 2021
Double Het Lavender Clown
Double Het Lavender Clown

Morph Market Testimonial

Rich is very polite and knowledgeable. I have never gone through the shipping process for receiving an animal before and he made it a very pleasant experience, despite the busy holiday season. Hope to work with him again! - Jan. 07, 2021 Rating by hgeorgen for Double Het Lavender Clown Ball Python 
30 Oct 2020

Email Testimontial

Rich, Thank you so much. She arrived healthy and looking great. I will not hesitate to purchase from you again in the future.

Thank you Keisha  

22 Sep 2020

PASTEL POSS HET VPI AXANTHIC & GHOST  

  • Male
  • 2014 Adult
  • ID# 1481
  • Weight: 620 grams
  • Feeding: Live Mice & Rats
  • Price: $90 SOLD Nov 11, 2020
15 Oct 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

  I got another awesome snake from rich Macias-he came very neatly packaged and in excellent condition -rich is a great breeder and I would not hesitate to buy from him again 

- Oct. 15, 2020Rating by wjenkins for Double Het Lavender Clown Ball Python 

25 Oct 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

By far the most professional shipment I have received. A data card was sent with the snake, along with invoice/follow up note/stickers/bus.cards. Snake was shipped properly/safely, and looked amazing. Will go out of my way to buy from Rich again. 

- Oct. 21, 2020Rating by ballpythonkingdom for Albino Tri-Stripe (Reduced Pattern) Ball Python   

17 Sep 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

  Awesome seller very helpful good pricing and willing to teach you. 

- Sep. 10, 2020 Rating by loq12  

10 Sep 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

Great guy to work with. Easy transaction. Will do business with him again. 

- Aug. 25, 2020 Rating by canyon_country_reptiles 

14 Aug 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

By far one of the greatest customer Service experience he was entirely informative.👍🏾 

- Aug. 13, 2020 Rating by codexreptiles  

8 Jul 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

  It was my first time ordering a snake and it went very smoothly. 

- Jul. 08, 2020 by achilles72376 

26 Jun 2020
Het Lavender Albino Ball Pythons
Het Lavender Albino Ball Pythons

Morph Market Testimonial

Rich was very professional and was easy to work with. Would not hesitate to buy from him again!

- Jun. 26, 2020 Rating by circle_city_constrictors 

25 Jun 2020
Russo Het White Diamond
Russo Het White Diamond

Morph Market Testimonial

Very professional, sent papers along with it, very well packaged, a pleasure doing business with.

- Jun. 25, 2020 Rating by ricpay 

17 Jun 2020
Pinstripe Russo Ball Python SOLD
Pinstripe Russo Ball Python SOLD

Morph Market Testimonial

Smooth sailing! Everything was great. The communication was very timely and all of my questions were answered. The packaging was great. No delay in shipping. And the snake was was beautiful and healthy. I will definitely buy here again

- Jun. 17, 2020 Rating by captblack464 

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5