sd main logo
BLOODLINES by Rich Macias
Menu

TESTIMONIALS:

15 Oct 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

  I got another awesome snake from rich Macias-he came very neatly packaged and in excellent condition -rich is a great breeder and I would not hesitate to buy from him again 

- Oct. 15, 2020Rating by wjenkins for Double Het Lavender Clown Ball Python 

17 Sep 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

  Awesome seller very helpful good pricing and willing to teach you. 

- Sep. 10, 2020 Rating by loq12  

10 Sep 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

Great guy to work with. Easy transaction. Will do business with him again. 

- Aug. 25, 2020 Rating by canyon_country_reptiles 

14 Aug 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

By far one of the greatest customer Service experience he was entirely informative.👍🏾 

- Aug. 13, 2020 Rating by codexreptiles  

8 Jul 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

  It was my first time ordering a snake and it went very smoothly. 

- Jul. 08, 2020 by achilles72376 

26 Jun 2020
Het Lavender Albino Ball Pythons
Het Lavender Albino Ball Pythons

Morph Market Testimonial

Rich was very professional and was easy to work with. Would not hesitate to buy from him again!

- Jun. 26, 2020 Rating by circle_city_constrictors 

25 Jun 2020
Russo Het White Diamond
Russo Het White Diamond

Morph Market Testimonial

Very professional, sent papers along with it, very well packaged, a pleasure doing business with.

- Jun. 25, 2020 Rating by ricpay 

17 Jun 2020
Pinstripe Russo Ball Python SOLD
Pinstripe Russo Ball Python SOLD

Morph Market Testimonial

Smooth sailing! Everything was great. The communication was very timely and all of my questions were answered. The packaging was great. No delay in shipping. And the snake was was beautiful and healthy. I will definitely buy here again

- Jun. 17, 2020 Rating by captblack464 

19 May 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

Great communication, prompt courteous...Originally, just buying the male advertised, but Rich paired him with a nice female, at a great price! They arrived, bright, active and healthy...Overall experience, was AWESOME! Thanks again Rich!

- May. 19, 2020 Rating by ragnar1 for TSK Axanthic 66% Poss. Het Hypo Ball Python

15 Apr 2020
Double Het TSK Axanthic Pied, SOLD!
Double Het TSK Axanthic Pied, SOLD!

Morph Market Testimonial

Thank You Bloodlines. I absolutely love this girl. Every question answered and quickly. If you haven’t checked them out you should. They work with you on your needs and very helpful. Thank You Again Daniel Hopper

- Apr. 15, 2020 Rating by hopper03 

11 Mar 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

Rich was amazing to deal with. 100% up front, honest, easy to work with, made the entire transaction simple. Animals arrived with no issues and in great shape. I would HIGHLY recommend buying from Bloodlines.

- Mar. 11, 2020 Rating by jdhreptiles for Albino Het Tri-Stripe Ball Python

19 Dec 2019

Morph Market Testimonial

Great response time, easy to communicate with, will definitely do business with again.

- Dec. 19, 2019

21 Nov 2019

Morph Market Testimonial

Awesome seller and an awesome snake! Thank you!

- Nov. 21, 2019

11 Oct 2019

Morph Market Testimonial

Great experience. Rich had very good communication through the whole process and packing was excellent. Hope to do more business together.

- Oct. 11, 2019

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5