sd main logo
BLOODLINES by Rich Macias
Menu

Testimonials & Sold Snakes:

8 Jul 2020
SOLD THANK YOU SCOTT!
SOLD THANK YOU SCOTT!

  It was my first time ordering a snake and it went very smoothly. 

- Jul. 08, 2020 by achilles72376 for Pinstripe Het TSK Axanthic 50% Poss. Het Albino Ball Python

26 Jun 2020
Het Lavender Albino Ball Pythons
Het Lavender Albino Ball Pythons

Rich was very professional and was easy to work with. Would not hesitate to buy from him again!

- Jun. 26, 2020 Rating by circle_city_constrictors for Het Lavender Albino Ball Python

25 Jun 2020
Russo Het White Diamond
Russo Het White Diamond

Very professional, sent papers along with it, very well packaged, a pleasure doing business with.

- Jun. 25, 2020 Rating by ricpay for Russo Het White Diamond Ball Python 

17 Jun 2020
Pinstripe Russo Ball Python SOLD
Pinstripe Russo Ball Python SOLD

Morph Market Testimonial

Smooth sailing! Everything was great. The communication was very timely and all of my questions were answered. The packaging was great. No delay in shipping. And the snake was was beautiful and healthy. I will definitely buy here again

- Jun. 17, 2020 Rating by captblack464 for Pinstripe Russo Ball Python

19 May 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

Great communication, prompt courteous...Originally, just buying the male advertised, but Rich paired him with a nice female, at a great price! They arrived, bright, active and healthy...Overall experience, was AWESOME! Thanks again Rich!

- May. 19, 2020 Rating by ragnar1 for TSK Axanthic 66% Poss. Het Hypo Ball Python

15 Apr 2020
Double Het TSK Axanthic Pied, SOLD!
Double Het TSK Axanthic Pied, SOLD!

Morph Market Testimonial

Thank You Bloodlines. I absolutely love this girl. Every question answered and quickly. If you haven’t checked them out you should. They work with you on your needs and very helpful. Thank You Again Daniel Hopper

- Apr. 15, 2020 Rating by hopper03 for Double Het TSK Axanthic Pied 50% Poss. Het Albino Ball Python

11 Mar 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

Rich was amazing to deal with. 100% up front, honest, easy to work with, made the entire transaction simple. Animals arrived with no issues and in great shape. I would HIGHLY recommend buying from Bloodlines.

- Mar. 11, 2020 Rating by jdhreptiles for Albino Het Tri-Stripe Ball Python

19 Dec 2019

Morph Market Testimonial

Great response time, easy to communicate with, will definitely do business with again.

- Dec. 19, 2019

21 Nov 2019

Morph Market Testimonial

Awesome seller and an awesome snake! Thank you!

- Nov. 21, 2019

11 Oct 2019

Morph Market Testimonial

Great experience. Rich had very good communication through the whole process and packing was excellent. Hope to do more business together.

- Oct. 11, 2019

1 Apr 2020

Morph Market Testimonial

Rich was a pleasure to work with and made the whole transaction easy. Snake is exactly as described. Thank you :)

- Aug. 18, 2019 Rating by royalcoilspythons for Pinstripe Het Tri-Stripe 50% Poss. Het Albino Ball Python

21 May 2019

"Quick to respond, professional, and had my new snake arrive healthy and well packaged. Very happy with both the snake and my experience with Rich from Bloodlines. Will definitely recommend him to others." 

-Lina Bland (Tennessee)

21 May 2019

"It was a pleasure doing business with Rich! Allowed to reserve, no hesitation put it on hold for me, with a great price to say the least! My beautiful healthy Lavender Albino made it on time and prompt as promised, along with great communication from start to finish! Thanks Rich!

-Ren Shelton (Texas)

6 Apr 2019

"All are hear and healthy. Had a couple small rats around, both adults are already eating! Thanks again for everything. Best of luck."

-Joe Means (Ohio)

1 - 2 - 3 - 4